EXTREME YOGA TRAMPOLINE CHALLENGE!!!

Shop the links below for the looks in todays video! Gymshark are going to be having a HUGE sale starting on the 3rd of June at 7am PST/12am AEST/3pm BST. Gymshark never have sales and this time their whole website is going to be on sale with up to 70% off while stocks last! Don’t forget!!

Shop Gymshark: https://gym.sh/Shop-TheRybkaTwins
Teagan’s Outfit: https://gym.sh/Rybka-EnergySeamless
Sam’s Outfit: https://gym.sh/Rybka-FlawlessKnit

Hey fam this week we decided to attempt the extreme yoga challenge on the trampoline!!! It actually wasn’t as hard as we thought it was going to be but then again some poses were like impossible to stick haha! We really hope you like this video and thank you so much for watching! Lots of love Teagan & Sam xo

Follow us behind the scenes!
INSTAGRAM @rybkatwinsofficial @teagan_rybka @sam_rybka
TIK TOK @rybkatwinsofficial

Category: Yoga Tips

Leave a Reply

*